Welcome to GHOST GALERIE


After Marseille, GHOST GALERIE, specialist in old school Post-graffiti, settles in Paris and opens its second place with a prestigious address to promote the importance of an essential and major artistic movement in the 20th century's history of art.


GHOST GALERIE Paris will reveal over different events an open, original and ambitious program where historical works will respond to more contemporary creations. Thematic or personal exhibitions will question the influence that graffiti and post-graffiti have had and still have today on the current contemporary scene.


Current exhibitions

Paris

Autumn 2022

THEN & NOW

The Ghost Galerie is pleased to present its new exhibition: Then and Now, New York Street Style. A "different continuity" of its summer exhibition: New York Street Style, creation of the 80s. An exhibition that allows us to see, on the 3 floors of the gallery, about forty works from the 80's to nowadays, from about twenty artists.

Marseille

Autumn 2022

THE NAME IS THE FAME OF THE GAME

GHOST GALERIE Marseille unveils a new series of exhibitions. A selection of works by New York artists produced in the 80s and 90s. A moving display that allows visitors to live an irreplaceable experience, a sensitive and personal encounter with this contemporary creation, straight out of the imagination of pre-teens & teens.


NewsLetter

Your email address is only used to send you our newsletter and information about GHOST GALERIE activities. You can unsubscribe at any time by using the link or by sending us a message at info@ghostgalerie.com

Bienvenue chez GHOST GALERIE


Après Marseille, GHOST GALERIE, spécialiste du Post-graffiti old school, s’installe à Paris et ouvre sa deuxième adresse, une adresse de prestige pour promouvoir l’importance d’un mouvement artistique incontournable et majeur dans l’histoire de l’art du XX° siècle.


GHOST GALERIE Paris dévoilera ainsi au fil des événements une programmation ouverte, originale et ambitieuse où des oeuvres historiques répondront à des créations plus contemporaines. Des expositions thématiques ou personnelles viendront questionner l’influence que le graffiti et le Post-graffiti ont eu et ont encore aujourd’hui sur la scène contemporaine actuelle.


Expositions en cours

Paris

Autumn 2022

THEN & NOW

La Ghost Galerie est heureuse de vous présenter son nouvel accrochage : Then and Now, New York Street Style. "Continuité différente" de son exposition estivale : New York Street Style, création des années 80. Une exposition qui nous permet de vous proposer à voir, sur les 3 étages de la galerie, une quarantaine d'oeuvres des années 80 à nos jours, d'une vingtaine d'artistes.

Marseille

Autumn 2022

THE NAME IS THE FAME OF THE GAME

La programmation de GHOST GALERIE Marseille dévoile une nouvelle série d'expositions. Une sélection d’oeuvres d’artistes new-yorkais produites dans les années 80-90. Un accrochage en mouvement qui permet aux visiteurs de vivre une expérience irremplaçable, une rencontre sensible et personnelle avec cette création contemporaine, sortie tout droit de l'imaginaire de pré-ado & d'ado.


NewsLetter

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer notre newsletter ainsi que des informations concernant les activités de GHOST galerie. Vous pouvez à tout moment vous désabonner en utilisant le lien ou en nous envoyant un message à info@ghostgalerie.com